mPeira Swedish and Nordic Office

For questions about our products and services, contact Jakob at +46 736-199624 or jakob@mpeira.se.
For questions about administration and invoicing, contact Malin at +46 703-442622 or malin@mpeira.se.

Jakob Rönnerfors
Business Manager / Organisational Coach
+46 736-199624
jakob@mpeira.se

Per-Magnus Skoogh
CEO / Management Consultant
+46 708-884554
per-magnus@mpeira.se

Malin Brus
CFO
+46 703-442622
malin@mpeira.se

 

Visit adress:
mPeira AB
Sten Sturegatan 2a
41139 Göteborg

Company reg. number:
556583-8637 

Our Dream Team

Jakob Rönnerfors

Jakob Rönnerfors
Business Manager/ Management Coach
jakob@mpeira.se
+46 763-199624

Malin-Brus copy

Malin Brus
CFO / Admin
malin.brus@mpeira.se
+46 703-442622

 

Per-Magnus Skoogh

Per-Magnus Skoogh
CEO / Management Consultant
per-magnus@mpeira.se
+46 708-884554

Mats-Janemalm

Mats Janemalm
Management Consultant / Team Coach
mats.janemalm@mpeira.se

Anders-Nygren copy

Anders Nygren
Team Coach
anders.nygren@mpeira.se

Profil_Håkan-Jegebo copy 2

Håkan Jegebo
Team Coach / Metrics Specialist
hakan.jegebo@mpeira.se
+46 709-225400

Mats-Jegebo copy

Mats Jegebo
Team Coach / Management Consultant
mats.jegebo@mpeira.se

Sandra Abi-Khalil
Scrum Master / Consultant
sandra@mpeira.se

Kenth Näslund

Kenth Näsström
Team Coach / Developer
kenth@mpeira.se

Tomas Insulander
Management Coach / Culture Specialists
tomas@apricotmanagement.se

 


Ole Luntang
DK CEO / Management Consultant
info@mpeira.se

 

We are proud ...

We are proud to say that we have the joy to work together with some of the best people in the business. Our team consists of some of the most experienced agile management consultants and coaches in the Nordics. We as coaches are accredited and certified by SAFe*, AgilityHealth, Scrum.Org, DSDM Consortium, DF Kompetens, Barret Value Center, DISC, NLP, itSMF, Prince2 and much more. mPeira is Gold Partner with Scaled Agile, SAFe* and a Nordic partner with AgilityHealth.

*SAFe® and Scaled Agile Framework® is registred trademarks of Scaled Agile, Inc.