mPeira Scaled Agile Gold Partner

mPeira is a leading Nordic Agile Transformation Partner helping clients to be successful with Scaled Lean and Agile. Our core values are lasting change and Real Value. Delivered. We consult, coach, train and deliver SAFe® (Scaled Agile Framework) and all variants** of Agile and Lean and offer a wide range of courses and certificates, from Team Level to Enterprise Portfolio Level. mPeira are the creators of the Scrum and Agile Master Certificate and have trained thousands of managers and team members.

Our consultants are among the most experienced in Europe, having helped customers in Northern Europe to implement agile values and techniques for 20-years with great success. Always with metrics to prove increased productivity, capacity, CSI, ESI, revenue and much more.

Our knowledge and our experience ranges far beyond what has traditionally been seen as Agile. Our focus isn’t on the methods themselves, but rather on achieving real business value in the best way possible. We use established and internationally proven methods and trade practices such as Lean, Scrum, TDD, BDD, Service Management, Product Management, Project Management frameworks and other Management Practices and Principles.

The foremost distinction of mPeira is that our knowledge transfer should be practical and useful. The courses we offer focus on integrating theory with practice, so that you leave us with several techniques and practices that you can start using right away—techniques you’ve already had the chance to try out.

mPeira is a Scaled Agile® Gold Partner and the Leading Provider of SAFe® training and consulting in Scandinavia.
We are represented in Gothenburg, Stockholm and Copenhagen.

Our Dream Team

Jakob Rönnerfors

Jakob Rönnerfors
Business Manager/ Management Coach
jakob@mpeira.se
+46 763-199624

Malin-Brus copy

Malin Brus
CFO / Admin
malin.brus@mpeira.se
+46 703-442622

 

Per-Magnus Skoogh

Per-Magnus Skoogh
CEO / Management Consultant
per-magnus@mpeira.se
+46 708-884554

Mats-Janemalm

Mats Janemalm
Management Consultant / Team Coach
mats.janemalm@mpeira.se

Anders-Nygren copy

Anders Nygren
Team Coach
anders.nygren@mpeira.se

Profil_Håkan-Jegebo copy 2

Håkan Jegebo
Team Coach / Metrics Specialist
hakan.jegebo@mpeira.se
+46 709-225400

Mats-Jegebo copy

Mats Jegebo
Team Coach / Management Consultant
mats.jegebo@mpeira.se

Sandra Abi-Khalil
Scrum Master / Consultant
sandra@mpeira.se

Kenth Näslund

Kenth Näsström
Team Coach / Developer
kenth@mpeira.se

Tomas Insulander
Management Coach / Culture Specialists
tomas@apricotmanagement.se

 


Ole Luntang
DK CEO / Management Consultant
info@mpeira.se

 

Proud Scaled Agile Transformation Gold Partner

*SAFe® and Scaled Agile Framework® is registred trademarks of Scaled Agile, Inc.